Team

Beat Keller

Immobilienbewirtschafter


beat.keller@mikoimmobilien.ch

Tel. 041 938 02 04

Daniel Brunner

Immobilienbewirtschafter mit eidg.

Fachausweis

Eidg. dipl. Immobilien-Treuhänder

Leiter Immobilien

daniel.brunner@mikoimmobilien.ch

Tel. 041 938 02 08

Julian Kaufmann

Immobilienbewirtschafter mit eidg. Fachausweis

julian.kaufmann@mikoimmobilien.ch

Tel. 041 938 02 07

Rita Brunner

Buchhaltung Immobilien


rita.brunner@mikoimmobilien.ch

Tel. 041 938 02 05

Katja Erni

Sachbearbeiterin Immobilien


katja.erni@mikoimmobilien.ch

Tel. 041 938 02 09

Fabian Verdegaal

Sachbearbeiter Immobilien


fabian.verdegaal@mikoimmobilien.ch

Tel. 041 938 02 00

Miko05
Miko04

MIKO Immobilien AG

Gartenweg 2a

6207 Nottwil

041 938 02 00

 

T.

2nd-level Logo V3